A Merry Christmas To You [CD]


In stock

SKU: 5054197742583 Category:
Share this:


A Merry Christmas To You is a collection of Holiday-themed classics from the likes of Joni Mitchell, The Band, Gordon Lightfoot and more. The record also features two traditional favourites and two Keelor/Cuddy originals. The album arrives with brand new artwork, created by Canadian artist Arthur Keelor, great uncle to the band’s vocalist Greg Keelor.


  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. If We Make It Through December
  4. Home to You This Christmas
  5. Jesus Christ
  6. River
  7. Song for a Winter’s Night
  8. Christmas Must Be Tonight
  9. Glad to Be Alive
  10. Getting Ready for Christmas Day

Additional information

Weight 0.04 kg