In Our Nature [2013/CD]


In stock

SKU: 0825646439973 Category:
Share this:


The 13th studio album from Blue Rodeo. Produced by the band and recorded at Greg’s Lost Cause studios, In Our Nature was released on October 29, 2013.

Track Listing:

  1. New Morning Sun
  2. Wondering
  3. Over Me
  4. Never Too Late
  5. When The Truth Comes Out
  6. Paradise
  7. Tell Me Again
  8. Mattawa
  9. Made Your Mind Up
  10. In Our Nature
  11. In The Darkness
  12. You Should Know
  13. Tara’s Blues
  14. Out Of The Blue