Jim Cuddy – Countrywide Soul [2019/CD]


In stock

SKU: 0190296877124 Category:
Share this:


Countrywide Soul, the new album from Jim Cuddy, released on May 31, 2019. Recorded live in Jim’s barn, the album features new versions of Cuddy compositions from throughout his catalogue, as well as a few covers and two brand new songs.



  1. All In Time
  2. Countrywide Soul
  3. Clearer View
  4. Everybody Cries
  5. Dragging On
  6. The Light That Guides You Home
  7. Glorious Day
  8. Maybe Sometime
  9. Back Here Again
  10. Almost Persuaded
  11. Rhinestone Cowboy
  12. Wash Me Down