2010 Giller Prize Presenters

November 8, 2010

Jim Cuddy will be a presenter for the 2010 Scotiabank Giller Prize alongside Anne Murray, Barbara Amiel Black, Linden MacIntyre and Lisa LaFlamme. Be sure to tune in on Tuesday, November 9, at 9 pm ET on Bravo!, BookTelevision or

You can find out more information about the Giller Prize and its nominees here.

Share this: